Students

Principal

Lourdes Ramirez

ramirezl@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Assistant Principal

Jonathan Flayhan

flayhanj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Rebecca Leyva

leyvar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


SPSA

Melody Stockdale

stockdalem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Guidance

Anthony Semidey

semideya@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Nurse

Pierina Murray

murrayp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

MSN, BSN, RN


Helen Tisdale [Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification